For all Fresh Graduates Jobs in Nigeria Click here

IIEC Accreditation of Observers for Kirinyaga Central Constituency and Eleven (11) Civic Wards By-Elections

Friday, January 21, 2011

The Interim Independent Electoral Commission (IIEC) invites applications from persons/organizations that would like to observe by-elections in Kirinyaga Central Constituency and the following eleven (11) Civic Wards listed below:

Kikoneni Ward ( Msambweni Constituency), Mwaluphamba (Matuga Constituency), Kirimara Ward ( North Imenti Constituency), Yamicha Ward (Isiolo North Constituency), Roka Ward (Bahari Constituency), Rusinga East and Gembe Ward (Mbita Constituency), Bogeka Ward (Kitutu Chache Constituency), Koma Rock Ward ( Embakasi Constituency), Akoret Ward ( Baringo East Constituency) and Igoji Ward ( South Imenti Constituency).

The by-elections are scheduled to take place on 16th February, 2011.

All applications for observations should be addressed to the undersigned and received by Wednesday 2nd February, 2011.

NB: IIEC does not pay observers.

Chief Electoral Officer,
Interim Independent Electoral Commission,
Anniversary Towers, 6th Floor University Way,
P.O Box 45371-00100 Nairobi, Kenya.

Accreditation application form may be downloaded from or collected from the nearest by-election constituency office.

O.J.H. Oswago
Chief Electoral Officer

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Search This Blog For Jobs